2008 Philip K. Dick Award For Science Fiction Announced

April 14, 2009

The Philip K. Dick Award is presented annually for distinguished science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States. The award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society. This year two books share the award:

Emissaries From The Dead by Adam-Troy Castro

Terminal Mind by David Walton