The Curiosity Chronicle

May 4, 2008

Fans of Trenton Lee Stewart’s The Mysterious Benedict Society, winner of the 2008 E.B. White Read-Aloud Award, will enjoy spending a rainy afternoon browsing The Curiosity Chronicle. Similar to other newspapers, there are articles about the characters and plenty of interesting things to learn. Readers will also enjoy the challenging puzzles and games. Perhaps this might be a good time to learn Morse Code.

3 Responses to “The Curiosity Chronicle”

  1. nikki Says:

    I absolutely love your book it is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I don’t even want to put it down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I
    love it!!!!!!!!!!

  2. The MBS Ultimate Fan Says:

    I”m obsessed with MBS (Mysterious Benedict Society) and the sequel so I went to the curiosity chronicle and it was very enjoyable. Also did you know there’s going to be a third book?

  3. Heyheyhey Says:

    Yo, wat is da password for the Curiosity Chronicle?

Comments are closed.