2006 Nebula Award Nominees

March 8, 2007

The Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America sponsor an annual award for the best novel, novella, novelette, and short story eligible called the Nebula . An anthology including the winning pieces of short fiction and several runners-up is also published every year. Winners will be announced in May. This year’s nominees for best novel are:

The Privilege of the Sword by Ellen Kushner; Seeker by Jack McDevitt; The Girl in the Glass by Jeffrey Ford; Farthing by Jo Walton; From the Files of the Time Rangers by Richard Bowes and To Crush the Moon by Wil McCarthy.